option to disable the popup when you moved a file

Since one of the last updates billie shows a big window that it succesfully moved a file. Can you provide a menu option to disable this?

Type @ to mention posts
Upvoters
Status

Completed

Board

πŸ“₯ Feedback

Tags

High Priority

ETA
May 12, 2023
Date

10 months ago

Author

An Anonymous User

Subscribe to post

Get notified by email when there are changes.